Contact us

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Karin Morgan, Co-President, • bridletrails@gmail.com
Laura Polt, Co-President• laura@windermere.com
TBD, Treasurer,

Christine Hemnes, Secretary, 417-6892 • christineh@windermere.com
Norm Hansen, 861-7333 • hansennp@aol.com
Stuart Heath, 881-8800 • elliottbay@yahoo.com
Pat Janes, 
885-2955 • patriciajanes@frontier.com

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Heidi Benz-Merritt, Past President, 883-8856 • heidibenz@outlook.com
Jim Binder, 881-6276 • jamesbinder@att.net
Reiner Descher, (TBD)
Marianne Heywood, 869-6447 • marianneheywood@gmail.com
Pamela Johnston, Past President, 881-3301 • pamjjo@msn.com
Loretta Lopez, Recent Past President,
885-1851 • llopez@mstarlabs.com
Cindy Ludwig, Past President, 869-0701
Alice Prince,
883-8501 • afprince42@aol.com
Darrell Tanner, 883-0885
Zhanbing Wu, 869-9217 • zhanbing.wu@gmail.com

Neighborhood Watch Committee and Bridle Trails Night Out Team
Laura Polt, Co-Chair • laura@windermere.com
Mitch Krus, Co-Chair mitchkruse@comcast.net
Wayne Bruning, Co-Chair,883-6843 • wbruning@prodigy.net
Russ Kimbal, Budget administrator• russ@essmwa.com
Len Blau lblau@nwlink.com

Christine Hemnes, 417-6892 • christineh@windermere.com
Jack Hilty jhilty@me.com
Pamela Johnston, 881-3301 • pamjjo@msn.com
Pam Kimballpamkimball@comcast.net
Chris Lonowskichrislono@yahoo.com
Pete Perkinspsp926@frontier.com




The Bridle Trails Community is located near Bridle Trails State Park in Bellevue, WA and Kirkland, WA
Bridle Trails Community Club • 6619 132nd Ave. N.E. #133 • Kirkland, WA 98033





pamjjo@msn.com
llopez@mstarlabs.com
wbruning@prodigy.net
christineh@windermere.com
hansennp@aol.com
elliottbay@yahoo.com
patriciajanes@frontier.com

heidibenz@frontier.com
jamesbinder@att.net
marianneheywood@gmail.com
bugsyk1@hotmail.com
Jmoore@bridletrailscommunity.org
laura@windermere.com
afprince42@aol.com
tonivincent@aol.com
zhanbing.wu@gmail.com
 
 

Copyright 1998-2019 AtHomeNet, Inc. All rights reserved.
HOA Sites by AtHomeNet